Board of Directors

Honorary Chairman

Kay Murcer
Bobby Murcer, former NY Yankees Baseball player and commentator

Jason White
Former OU Quarterback and Heisman Trophy Winner
Barbara Young
Ursula Lewis


Trent Gibson

Vice Chairman

Debbie MacGillivray, iHeart Radio
Kasie Redman, New Spin 360
Legal Counsel

Jeff Hargrave, Whitten-Newman Foundation


Katrina Eastwood, Oklahoma Heart Hospital
Aprille Franks, Women Recharged

Liz Lee, Metro Technology Centers

Dr. Rene Mc,Nall, M.D. Pediatric Oncologist Children’s Hospital

Dr. Michael Sughrue, M.D. Department of Neurosurgery OUMHC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>