Staff

 Nancy Miller – Founder & President Full Bio

nmiller@okbtf.org

Robby Snow, Clinical Director

robby.snow@okbtf.org

Denise Reyna, H/R & Business Manager

accounts@okbtf.org

Yolanda Jay, Executive Assistant

assistant@okbtf.org

Sara Brady, Intake Assistant

intakeassistant@okbtf.org

Jerri Walker, Receptionist

receptionist@okbtf.org

Sherry Lopatic, Medical Billing

sherry.lopatic@okbtf.org

Rane Thomason, Marketing 

rthomason@okbtf.org

Stephanie Christen, Referrals Coordinator/ BHCMII

referrals@okbtf.org

Jason Albano, Neuropsychologist

Jason_albano_psyd@yahoo.com

Dwight Herron, Pastoral Couselor

humbleacres@pldi.net

Debbie Wilkerson, Therapist

edebbieann@gmail.com

Alyson Blair, Therapist

alysonbtherapist@gmail.com

Jessica Cloyed, Therapist

jessicaarin@hotmail.com

Johnny Ughanze, Therapist

ughanze@cox.net

 Mark Kinnison, Therapist

mdkinnison@gmail.com

Lynn Sageser, Therapist

lsageser@cox.net

Kara McDaniel, Occupational Therapist

karajmcdaniel@yahoo.com

Allen Ward, Therapist

allendw24@aol.com

Apil Ajanwachukwu, Therapist

april.ajanwachukwu@gmail.com

Debra Gallardo, Therapist

debragallardo@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Baxter, Therapist

elizabethabaxter@gmail.com

Kevin Tutty, Therapist

ktutty1@gmail.com

Melissa Harlow, Therapist

melissam.harlow@yahoo.com

Shermaih Milton-Jones, Therapist

miah.jones23@gmail.com

Sheryl Milton, Therapist

sdlmmilton@gmail.com

Stacy Pierce, Therapist

stacypierce81@gmail.com

Teresa Henson, Therapist

tahenson@cox.net

Theresa Kloh, Therapist

tsmvista65@hotmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *