Staff

Nancy Miller – Founder & President Full Bio

nmiller@okbtf.org

Robby Snow, Clinical Director

robby.snow@okbtf.org

Sheryl Milton, Therapist

sdlmmilton@gmail.com

Cindy Little, H/R & Business Manager

accounts@okbtf.org

Sarah Collamore, Executive Assistant

assistant@okbtf.org

Cassandra Pittmon Patient Navigator

patientnavigator3@okbtf.org

Sara Brady, Intake Assistant

intakeassistant@okbtf.org

Crystal Holt, Receptionist

receptionist@okbtf.org

Yolanda Jay, Office Assistant

yolanda.jay@okbtf.org

Sherry Lopatic, Medical Billing

sherry.lopatic@okbtf.org

Rane Thomason, Marketing 

rthomason@okbtf.org

Debbie Wilkerson, LPC Candidate

edebbieann@gmail.com

Stephanie Christen, BHCMII

schristiancohee@att..net

Falon Wilkinson, Patient Navigator, BHCMII

wilkinfa@gmail.com

Brenda Kinnison, Patient Navigator, BHCMII

Brekin67@yahoo.com

Alyson Blair, Therapist

alysonbtherapist@gmail.com

Becky Cox, Therapist

beckyscox@gmail.com

Jessica Cloyed, Therapist

jessicaarin@hotmail.com

Johnny Ughanze, Therapist

ughanze@cox.net

Smita Patel, Therapist

smitapatel2524@gmail.com

Sandy Sabbiono, Therapist

sandysabbioni@gmail.com

 Mark Kinnison, Therapist

mdkinnison@gmail.com

Michelle Hix, Therapist

mhixhimmingbird@yahoo.com

Lynn Sageser, Therapist

lsageser@cox.net

Cynthia Sewell, LCSW

cyndiesewell@yahoo.com

Starla Waun, Case Manager II

starwaun@hotmail.com

Kara McDaniel, Occupational Therapist

karajmcdaniel@yahoo.com

Dwight Herron, Pastoral Couselor

humbleacres@pldi.net

Tori Robison, Case Manager

torirobcm@yahoo.com

Kevin Randall, Case Manager

kevenaureliusrandall@yahoo.com

Julie Cobb, Case Manager

julcobb@aol.com

Maria Johnson, Case Manager

zelaya.maria.fernanda.@gmail.com

Rhonda Mitchell, Case Manager

rjlmitchell@gmail.com

Tia Lincoln, Case Manager

tialinc@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>